Hello world!

So here I am… starting my very own blog! With the standard first post: Hello world in all your colours!

The idea of writing  my own blog was buzzing in my head for quite a while already. First I wanted to share the knowledge and articles about my biggest passion: aromatherapy. But there was something missing. And then the other night I was going through my notes and I thought ‘How colourful they are!’ So many different subjects! There were few things in those notes I wanted to share with all of you. But mostly I wanted to organize all that stream of information coming to my head and heart. Therefore the blog is called Daiva’s Notes… on life in all it’s colours. I’d love to write on bright ones only but I’m afraid the dark ones won’t be left out as well. And I do hope you will find some interesting read here and leave your comments.

So welcome and thanks for visiting! Lots of love to all of you!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Share Your Thoughts

